글로벌 파트너

글로벌 파트너

유럽
동남아시아
북아메리카
남아메리카
아프리카
남태평양
  Ejotra
Vilnius, Lithuania
Tel: +370 52649 060
Fax: +370 52649 061
Mob: +370 69877 881
Website: www.ejotra.lt
Contact: Mr. Saulius Jankunas (saulius@ejt.lt)
  Gunisigi Aydinlatma
Istanbul, Turkey
Tel: +90 (0)212 356 45 03
Fax: +90 (0)212 356 04 52
Web: www.gunisigiaydinlatma.com
Contact: Ms. Hulya OKUTAN
(hulya.okutan@gunisigiaydinlatma.com)
  Espacio Solar
Barcelona, Spain
Tel: +34 934 09 03 59
Mob: +34 657 98 21 19
Website: www.espaciosolar.com
Contact: Joaquin Calsina (jcalsina@espaciosolar.com)
  Lacompagnieduciel
Paris, France
Tel: +33 (0)1 45 42 44 00
Website: www.lacompagnieduciel.com
Contact: Mr. Vincent Marechal
(vincent@lacompagnieduciel.com)
  J. Sohn Impex
64579 Gernsheim, Germany
Tel: +49 (0)625 85 25 72
Fax: +49 (0)625 85 27 06
Website: www.jsohnimpex.com
Contact: Ms. Ju-Yeon Sohn (sonnos@jsohnimpex.com)
  Modern Energi Sverige AB
Sweden
Tel: +46 761 611 297
Mob: +46 708 49 48 44
Website: www.modernenergi.com
Contact: Mr. Kent Holm (kent@modernenergi.com)
  jai-a
London, UK
Tel: +44 020 8617 3108
Website: jai-a.com
Contact: Mr. Jai Hyuk Lee (info@jai-a.com)
  Green de Corp. Limited
Hong Kong
Tel: +852-9680-6400
Website: www.greendecorp.com
Contact: Mr. Andy Lam (andylam@greendecorp.com)
  Naturally Green Solution
Miami, Florida USA
Tel: +1-305-251-3834
Website: www.naturallygreensolutions.com
Contact: Ms. Diana Rossi-Macchi (Diana@naturallygreensolutions.com)
  Dasproject
Chile
Tel: +56-2-244-5569
Mob: +56-9-8212-1074
Website: www.dasproject.com
Contact: Mr. Patricio Gonzalez N. (pgonzalez@dasproject.com)
  Liteswitch Ltd
Pretoria, South Africa
Tel: +27-12-753-3703/4
Mob: +27-79-893-0778
Website: www.liteswitch.co.za
Contact: Mr. Stephan Bredell (sbredell@liteswitch.co.za)
  Lightfx
Australia
Tel: +61-3-9761-4017
Website: www.lightfx.com.au
Contact: Mr. Ivan Tutic (info@lightfx.com.au)